OUR PASTORS


Ronnie Parrott – Lead Pastor
pastor@ccchuntersville.com

Jeff Campbell – Worship Pastor
jeffc@ccchuntersville.com

Stuart Owens – Discipleship Pastor
stuarto@ccchuntersville.com

OUR STAFF

Image

Michael Byrd

Pastoral Assistant & College Ministry Director
michaelb@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Ashley Martin

Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor
ashleym@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Chloe Riley

Director of Kids Community
chloer@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Ben Graham

Student Ministry Resident beng@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Garrett Hill

Pastoral Assistant & Media/Tech Director
garretth@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Isaiah Samuel

Intern

isaiahs@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Katti Kerns

Office Assistant
kattik@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Joy Boovy

Member Care Assistant
joyb@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Barbara Manning

Bookkeeper
barbaram@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Pat Fink

Facilities Manager
patf@ccchuntersville.com