OUR PASTORS


Ronnie Parrott – Lead Pastor
pastor@ccchuntersville.com

Jeff Campbell – Worship Pastor
jeffc@ccchuntersville.com

Stuart Owens – Discipleship Pastor
stuarto@ccchuntersville.com

OUR STAFF

Image
Joy Boovy

Member Care Assistant
joyb@ccchuntersville.com

Image
Michael Byrd

Pastoral Assistant & College Ministry Director
michaelb@ccchuntersville.com

Image
Pat Fink

Facilities Manager
patf@ccchuntersville.com

Image
Ben Graham

Student Ministry Resident beng@ccchuntersville.com

Image
Garrett Hill

Pastoral Assistant & Media/Tech Director
garretth@ccchuntersville.com

Image
Shelly Hull

Director of Kids Community
shellyh@ccchuntersville.com

Image
Barbara Manning

Bookkeeper
barbaram@ccchuntersville.com

Image
Ashley Martin

Executive Assistant to the Lead Pastor
ashleym@ccchuntersville.com