OUR PASTORS


Ronnie Parrott – Lead Pastor
pastor@ccchuntersville.com

Jeff Campbell – Worship Pastor
jeffc@ccchuntersville.com

Kyle Hurlburt – Student Pastor
kyleh@ccchuntersville.com

Stuart Owens – Discipleship Pastor
stuarto@ccchuntersville.com

OUR STAFF

Image

Shelly Hull – Director of Kids Community
shellyh@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Garrett Hill – Pastoral Assistant/Tech Director
garretth@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Michael Byrd – Pastoral Assistant/College Ministry michaelb@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Joy Boovy – Member Care Assistant
joyb@ccchuntersville.com

Image

LaFrieeda Busby – Administrative Asst. lbusby@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Barbara Manning – Bookkeeper barbaram@ccchuntersville.com

Image

Donna Johnson – Finance Manager
donnaj@ccchuntersville.com